Steve’s drop

December 1, 2010 § Leave a comment

Steve Johnson was wide open and the ball bobbled out of his hands. Johnson had the words It is all good over his chest. Yeah I have been able to get over it. I can still remember it but I’ve put it out past me. It does not matter any more. I’ll make up for it next year or maybe even this year. Trust me I will do whatever I can to make up for it. God will also help me. I can get over the problem and come back like I’m normal. When ever Johnson misses a pass he blames God. When he catches a pass he will thank God. He says ” God is every thing.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Steve’s drop at thesportsgalaxy.

meta

